Tuesday, September 23, 2014 ..:: About Us » Board Member Information ::.. Register  Login


Community Action, Inc.


Note: In order to view the site in full, you must access through FireFox, Chrome, or IE version 10 or later.



Help us take action
against the conditions of
poverty in our area...

 Board Member Information

Community Action Board Members

View additional information and links below


Name Representation

Jennifer Wood

Private- Rock County

Jason Heidenreich, Referral Agent/Supervisor

Public - Rock County
County Board of Supervisors

Second Vice-Chair    
Julie Lewis

Private - Rock County

Linda Seemeyer
Public- Walkworth County
Walworth County Board
Kim Capstick Consumer- Rock County

Shannon Gallagher

Consumer- Rock County

Dave Godek, Deputy Clerk - Treasurer

Public - Rock County
City of Janesville

Minnie Murry

Consumer - Rock County

Brenda Pinson

Consumer - Rock County

Penny Sonheim

Consumer - Walworth County
Amanda Sookraj, Manufacturing/Distribution Private - Rock County
Mark Spreitzer

Public - Rock County
Beloit City Council

Jana Vegge Consumer - Rock County
Jeremy Zajac

Public - Rock County
Rock County Board

Addtional Sub-Committee Board Member Links:
Board Governance Committee Description
Board Finance Committee Description
Board Planning and Evaluation Committee Description

Consumer Advisory Committee

If you are not already a Community Action Board Member but would like to join our team, please email us at

or call (608) 755-2470



Spacer Image
Copyright 2014 by Community Action   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2014 by DotNetNuke Corporation